Outfit Post

 

 

An outfit not entirely dissimilar to the last post! However I have now organised my wardrobe and found all those wonderful clothes that were stuffed at the back of it so hopefully a few different outfits will happen soon!

IMG_0629

 

The skirt is actually a strapless tunic I got on sale at Topshop a few years ago for like £3, I’m so short it acts as a dress 🙂

The shoes are also an old Topshop buy and the necklace is Forever 21 again. The top I don’t actually know, I think it’s an old one of my brothers, which is why I love it because it’s so big and baggy over the top of a tight dress

Leave a Reply

