Outfit Post

In January I smashed my iPhone quite spectacularly but with a 21st every weekend which meant trains and big nights out to pay for, I didn’t have the money to get it fixed. 4 months later and I finally did it! That meant trekking to Manchester (ironically by paying for a train) in the hottest weather the UK has seen since god knows when and hitting the Apple store.

And here’s what I was wearing…

BP1

The skirt is a bodycon that I bought from some unnamed store in Stockport, the necklace is a very old buy from ASOS that is actually a bit broken but I love it too much to stop wearing it, the oversized crop top was a bargain from missguided.co.uk and the shoes were a steal at £2.50 (Primark of course)

One thought on “Outfit Post

Leave a Reply

