Pinterest Roundup

So I dropped off the radar for a long time there I know, I am fairly sure it’s been at least a couple of months but I will feel bad if I check. The reason is I am currently snowed under with exams and prior to that I had 14, 000 words to write in four weeks (along with 12 books to read!) so I have been so preoccupied with work. Consequently the next six weeks or so, until my exams are done and dusted, will be really simple, quick posts that involve my every day stuff that I do regardless of work. This will be pinterest roundups (I’m always pinning), instagram favourites and, once I start leaving my bedroom, outfit posts.

Hopefully these three pinterest boards will make up for the weeks and weeks of no posting!

WOMENSWEAR

012

MENSWEAR

011

CHILDREN’S WEAR

010

Leave a Reply

