Vanilla & Digestive Cupcakes

Tomorrow my college at University is hosting a Comic Relief bake off and I thought why not take part? I probably should have answered that question with ‘you don’t own weighing scales at uni so you will have to guess the ingredients quantity’ but I did not. I made cupcakes and yes, I guess the quantities. They are a little less tasty than normal and probably won’t be winning any prizes other than last place but hey! Basic vanilla cupcakes with buttercream icing and (the pink ones) are vanilla cupcakes with vanilla & digestive buttercream icing

d2f9c0cc8cd511e2b39c22000a1f8adc_7a43661e68cd511e2880f22000a1f9ca7_7

Leave a Reply

