And This Is Why Skater Skirts Are Great

LookBook.nu is my go-to for style and article inspo, I love the way people put things together but mostly I love how much of a huge variety there is of style on there. Today I wanted to write an article about the rise of skater skirts (a godsend in my opinion) and I hit lookbook. The article won’t be posted on here, it may end up on Urban Coco (www.urban-coco.com) in a couple of weeks or months I’m not sure however what I did what to post on here is three photos that explain, without words, why skater skirts are just so brilliant.

Here you go:

Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 18.58.31Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 18.59.00Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 18.58.50

Leave a Reply

