Celebrity Fashion Spotlight: Blake Lively

Five Reasons I Love Blake Lively (and Serena Van Der Woodsen):

blake-lively-blue-dress-leggy-regis-kelly-2011-3 green lantern premiere 160611 gossipgirl-season-2-never-been-marcused Fashion's Night Out: The Show - Arrivals

gossip-girl-serena

Empire line dresses and short girly styles are what Blake Lively does perfectly. Both on Gossip Girl and in her actual life she does dresses like nobody else, style icon? Yes I think so.

And one reason I don’t:

serena-wedding-dress

This photo was leaked before the last episode of Gossip Girl, I haven’t caught up with the show yet so I have no idea why she is wearing this number but I really don’t like it. The material looks cheap despite having a designer name and I can only imagine price tag. Big mistake.

Leave a Reply

