5 Pictures to Brighten Up Your Day

Tonight my boyfriends coming over to cook me some dinner and my plan was to have a lovely relaxing evening, chill in front of the tv with some candles lit, dinner and maybe some ice cream.

Oh wait, things are never quite that simple. I’ve just split diet coke all over my bed and, considering I live on a campus uni, it’s a 5 minute walk in the freezing cold to the laundrette which I will have to walk back and forth from 4 times before my sheets have been washed and considering my throw isn’t machine washable it’s now dripping on my radiator.

So while this lovely relaxing evening has taken a turn for the worst I wanted something to cheer me up and if these pictures don’t work for you you need to get your eyes tested!

One thought on “5 Pictures to Brighten Up Your Day

Leave a Reply

