What Am I Wearing?

Not brilliant quality photography… I am off to a meeting so snapped these quickly for an update! I bought these shorts in the New Look sale last week for £9 and they are brilliant. I had my reservations because I thought they were in danger of looking cheap but they are so easy to wear. The top is Topshop and I wear it all too often, it’s so comfy. The necklace is ASOS from years ago. This outfit is tootally a comfy day outfit seeing as I’ve been feeling ill recently but I do love it!

 

Leave a Reply

