Long Sleeved Dresses, Yes or No?

One of my least favourite parts of my body, especially in photographs, is my arms. They never seem to look elegant ever, hence why I am such a big fan of the long sleeved dress, but are long sleeved dresses all they are cracked up to be?

It is true they hide your arms, ultimate plus, but in contrast I often think you look far too covered up in tights, so legs must be pulled out. Plus the practicality of how hot you actually get on nights out does come into question.

I’ve compiled a few long sleeved numbers from the website nastygal that I absolutely adore, what are your thoughts on long sleeves for a night out? Yay or nay?

Leave a Reply

