Classy or Casual?

I think I probably wear more classy clothes than I do slouchy clothes but whenever I see someone with an oversized t-shirt or baggy hoodie I am secretly just the teeniest bit jealous that they have pulled it off. I am aware than on a frame as short as mine I tend to look like a kid that’s got into a dressing up box if I wear anything too slouchy and casual but maybe, just maybe, there’s a balance between the two to be found? The start of my inspo:

So is it better to mix and match types of looks like this or find a personal style and stick to it because, quite frankly, with all the options I have out there right now I don’t think I will be able to make a choice just yet.

Leave a Reply

