100 Fashion Things I Want

#SEVEN

The perfect LBD. This isn’t it but it’s the closest I’ve gotten. I have a good 20 black dresses in my wardrobe but none of them are the ‘one’ quite yet. I firmly believe every girl should have a dress (black) in her wardrobe that fits every occasion with the right accessories; evening, day, office etc. etc.

Something that is not bodycon for a fat day and not ‘on trend’, it cannot go out of style. Something that can be thrown on right at the very last minute and still look like it’s been planned for months. Anyone have any idea where to find the perfect one? I’ve been searching for a  while!

3 thoughts on “100 Fashion Things I Want

  1. I always look on ebay! Not that I’ve had much luck on there yet… 🙂 I’m still looking for the perfect LBD – velvet is my favourite material, but at the moment it all seems to be bodycon and that is not a good look for me!

Leave a Reply

