Marry The Two

 

Cooking, baking and fashion are hobbies I couldn’t live without so when I saw on another blog the idea of matching food to an outfit I thought I had to try marrying my two favourite things together! Strawberry milkshake and romantics for my first attempt. If anything I’ll take her shoes and the drink please 🙂

What food would you like to see as an outfit… or maybe even better what outfit would you like to see as a food!?

One thought on “Marry The Two

  1. Reblogged this on My Wide Web and commented:
    Abbinare uno strawberry milkshake con un vestitino rosa, quando ci si sente in vena di incontri romantici. Dal blog Ellan Savage un’idea per chi cerca prelibatezze da indossare o abiti da gustare.

Leave a Reply

