What Am I Wearing?

Last week I was supposed to be heading out for a few drinks at a cocktail bar. Unfortunately I (and they) ended up too tired. Me mainly due to the super strong painkillers that I’m on for my broken ankle which make me drowsy. However I had an outfit planned that I thought I would share.

I was actually planning a different pair of shoes for 2 reasons: 1. I can’t wear heels for another few weeks due to my injury and 2. I am selling these super stunning River Island shoes online (click here to buy the £75 pair for half the price!) but I still thought they looked cute so I stuck them in the picture to make myself feel better about the fact I haven’t worn heels in months!

Leave a Reply

