Holiday Update

Returning from holiday to be taken to A&E and find out I have spent the past 4 weeks walking on a broken ankle getting increasingly worse was not great news. So I will be spending a lot of time online, updating, writing, researching and maybe in the kitchen baking from time to time as my mobility is so limited!

However my first post-holiday blog post is about Barcelona fashion. One thing that really took me by surprise whilst I was out there was the ease of such a busy city. I’ve always felt Europe is far more relaxed than the UK or even the US but I was astounded that in somewhere as bustling as Barcelona there was such an effortless feeling sweeping the place and I think this was definitely reflected in the fashion. I haven’t managed to transfer my photos to the computer but I’ve been trawling Lookbook for some examples and these are the best {visual} examples I could give of what inspired me about the fashion in this beautiful city. 

Maybe my next few updates will be Cast friendly fashion…

Leave a Reply

