Cravings

My plan when I graduate next year is, with my boyfriend, to jet off to the US and tour the east coast for a few months. Unfortunately for me it’s a very very expensive ambition that I need to save for now which means no more new clothes and selling lots of old ones and when your shopping addiction is on the verge on needing rehab that’s very very difficult.

So to help me get through this difficult time I am trawling the internet making wishlists for if [when] I give in and do some shopping.

In fact now I think about I will surely need an entirely new wardrobe for such a significant trip…

A selection from [starting top left going clockwise] Miss Selfridge, Miss Selfridge, MissGuided, Miss Selfridge and Topshop

2 thoughts on “Cravings

  1. LOL. I think shopping for a whole new wardrobe defeats the purpose of saving up for the trip. It’s a very ambitious plan, I hope it works out and you get to travel the East Coast! Btw, thank you for following my blog! I really appreciate it. All the best!

Leave a Reply

